0

Staff Directory

Town of Estes Park inquiries:

Phone: 970-586-5331  (for government inquiries) or 970-577-9900 (for area/visitor information) or 970-577-4800 (for utility billing inquiries)

Email: info@estes.org (for government inquiries) or visitorservices@estes.org (for area/visitor information)

Town Hall Physical Address: 170 MacGregor Ave.

General Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1200, Estes Park, CO 80517

Commonly contacted employees are listed below.

Town Administrator's Office  
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Bangs, CarlieHousing and Childcare Manager970-577-3894cbangs@estes.org
Damweber, JasonDeputy Town Administrator970-577-3707jdamweber@estes.org
Machalek, TravisTown Administrator970-577-3705tmachalek@estes.org
Miller, KatePublic Information Officer970-577-3701kmiller@estes.org
Simpson, SuzannaManagement Analyst970-577-3700ssimpson@estes.org
Schlichtemier, NathanInformation Technology Systems Administrator Manager970-577-3580nschlichtemier@estes.org
    
Town Clerk and Human Resources  
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Town Clerk 970-577-4777townclerk@estes.org
Human Resources 970-577-4778hr@estes.org
Municipal Court 970-577-4774municipalcourt@estes.org
Beers, BunnyDeputy Town Clerk970-577-4772bbeers@estes.org
Disney, KimberlyMunicipal Court Clerk, Administrative Assistant970-577-4774kdisney@estes.org
Lizotte, EmilyHuman Resources Manager970-577-4775elizotte@estes.org
Richards, RachelAdministrative Assistant970-577-4773rrichards@estes.org
Williamson, JackieTown Clerk, Human Resources Director970-577-4771jwilliamson@estes.org
   
Community Development  
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Planning Information  planning@estes.org
Baur, LauraJanePlanning Technician970-577-3717lbaur@estes.org
vacantPlanner II planning@estes.org
Careccia, SteveDirector970-577-3720scareccia@estes.org
Godsy, JosephBuilding Inspector - SafeBuilt970-577-3572building@estes.org
Hornbeck, PaulSenior Planner970-577-3727phornbeck@estes.org
Rusu, GaryChief Building Official - SafeBuilt970-577-3728grusu@estes.org
Swanlund, KarinAdministrative Assistant970-577-3721kswanlund@estes.org
Villano, PeterBuilding Permit Technician - SafeBuilt970-577-3735building@estes.org
Washam, KaraPlanner I970-577-3729kwasham@estes.org
 
Events and Visitor Services
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Hinkle, RobFairgrounds & Events Director970-577-3901rhinkle@estes.org
Kephart, StephanieAdministrative Assistant970-577-3903skephart@estes.org
Gruhl, BeckySpecial Events Coordinator970-577-3902bgruhl@estes.org
Hughes, BrandieSpecial Events Coordinator970-577-3904bhughes@estes.org
McDonald, KevinSpecial Events Coordinator970-577-3905kmcdonald@estes.org
Shea, KarenSales & Marketing Manager970-577-3956klynch@estes.org
Bucci, LoriVisitor Services Manager970-577-3940lbucci@estes.org
    
Museum   
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Fortini, DerekMuseum Director970-577-3761dfortini@estes.org
Fundaun, MikaelaMuseum Curator of Interpretation970-577-3762mfundaun@estes.org
Michak, JessicaMuseum Curator of Collections970-577-3764jmichak@estes.org
 
Finance
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Utility BillingElectric and Water Billing Inquiries970-577-4800 
Beesley, SharlaGrant Coordinator970-577-3708sbeesley@estes.org
Creamean, JeremyFinance Director/Treasurer970-577-4740jcreamean@estes.org
Garcia, LauraAccounting Manager970-577-3565lgarcia@estes.org
Holgorsen, DeborahAccounts Payable970-577-3566dholgorsen@estes.org
Hudson, DuaneERP Project Manager970-577-3560dhudson@estes.org
Johnson, KarenAccountant I970-577-3569kjohnson@estes.org
McEachern, KimUtility Billing Supervisor970-577-3567kimmceachern@estes.org
Mitchell, TaniaPayroll Technician970-577-3562tmitchell@estes.org
Serrano, DanielaUtility Billing Representative I970-577-3563dserrano@estes.org
Stoddard, AmyUtility Billing Representative II970-577-3568astoddard@estes.org
 
Police
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Police DispatchNon-emergency number970-586-4000 
Code EnforcementVoicemail number970-577-3877ce@estes.org
Conflict ResolutionConflict Resolution Hotline970-577-3845 
Restorative JusticeEstes Valley Restorative Justice Partnership970-577-3829restorativejustice@estes.org
Baranyos, RyanPolice Operations Captain970-577-3827rbaranyos@estes.org
Barnes, PeniExecutive Assistant970-577-3823pbarnes@estes.org
Hughes, JimDeputy Chief 970-577-3824jhughes@estes.org
Life, RickPolice Support Services Captain970-577-3872rlife@estes.org
Stewart, IanInterim Chief of Police970-577-3825istewart@estes.org
Weller, BeckyRestorative Justice Program Coordinator970-577-3818rweller@estes.org
 
Public Works
Staff
Title
Phone
Email
Bailey, JeffTown Engineer970-577-3586jbailey@estes.org
Berg, BrianParks Supervisor970-577-3783bberg@estes.org
Blevins, LauraGrants Specialist970-577-3574lblevins@estes.org
Kearney, JustinStreets Supervisor970-577-3777jkearney@estes.org
Klein, DanaParking & Transit Supervisor970-577-3577dklein@estes.org
McDonald, LaniAdministrative Assistant970-577-3587lmcdonald@estes.org
Muhonen, GregPublic Works Director970-577-3581gmuhonen@estes.org
Roper, JoshFleet Supervisor970-577-3603jroper@estes.org
Rucker, Benjamin (Jamin)Civil Engineer970-577-3736jrucker@estes.org
Schumaker, RobertFacilities & Parks Manager970-577-3576rschumaker@estes.org
Solesbee, VanessaMobility Services Manager970-577-3957vsolesbee@estes.org
Waters, JenniferDevelopment Review & Floodplain Manager970-577-3740jwaters@estes.org
Wittwer, TrevorCivil Engineer970-577-3724twittwer@estes.org
 
Utilities
StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Utility BillingElectric and Water Billing Inquiries970-577-4800 
Report Utility ProblemsPower outages or electric line threats/water main breaks/street lights/ - staffed 24/7970-586-5335
electrictrouble@estes.org
Bergsten, ReubenDirector of Utilities970-577-3583rbergsten@estes.org
Boles, TylerPower and Communications Crew Supervisor - Capital Projects970-577-3607tboles@estes.org
Callahan, DebWater Quality and Laboratory Supervisor970-577-3624dcallahan@estes.org
Clark, SarahAMI Coordinator970-577-3627sclark@estes.org
Edwards, AdamPower and Communications Line Crew Supervisor - Service Crew970-577-3614aedwards@estes.org
Lang, JasonWater Distribution Supervisor970-577-3622jlang@estes.org
Lockhart, JoePower and Communications Line Superintendent970-577-3613jlockhart@estes.org
McKellar, HannahWater Administrative Assistant970-577-3619hmckellar@estes.org
Northcutt, MikeWater Plant Supervisor970-577-3633mnorthcutt@estes.org
Sterling, KarlaUtilities Administrative Assistant970-577-3588ksterling@estes.org
Swoboda, LindaUtilities Business Manager970-577-4790lswoboda@estes.org
Wesley, JacquiUtilities Project Manager970-577-3611jwesley@estes.org