Town Board Members

The Town of Estes Park Board of Trustees consists of seven elected members; the Mayor and six Trustees. All are elected for four-year terms, with three Trustees elected at each regular municipal election. Regular municipal elections are held the first Tuesday of April in even-numbered years.

Transparency Notice: Emails to elected officials* which are marked private will not be posted on the Town's public website viewable by others. Even emails marked private, however, may be subject to public disclosure under the Colorado Open Records Act (CORA), with limited exceptions. For this reason, elected officials cannot guarantee emails marked private will remain private under CORA. For Mayor & Trustees email access click here.

General correspondence and questions for the Town Board can be emailed to townclerk@estes.org.

Wendy Koenig, Mayor 

Mayor Wendy Koenig, Spring

 

Term: 2020-2024

Serving: 1st Term as Mayor

970-577-3706

wkoenig@estes.org

Patrick Martchink, Mayor Pro Tem

Patrick Martchink

 

 

Term: 2020-2024

Serving: 2nd Term 


pmartchink@estes.org

 

Biography

Biography will be posted when available.

Appointments

Audit Committee

Estes Park Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors

Regional Transportation Infrastructure Funding Task Force

Carlie Bangs, Trustee

Carlie Bangs, Trustee

 

 

Term: 2018-2022

Serving: 1st Term

 

cbangs@estes.org

 

Marie Cenac, Trustee

Marie Cenac, Trustee

 

 

Term: 2018-2022

Serving: 1st Term

970-481-8612 (C)

mcenac@estes.org

 

Barbara MacAlpine, Trustee

Barbara MacAlpine

 

 

Term: 2020-2024

Serving: 1st Term

 

bmacalpine@estes.org

Biography

Biography will be posted when available.

Appointments

Audit Committee

Liaison Duties

Estes Park Board of Adjustment

Estes Park Board of Appeals

Estes Park Planning Commission

Estes Park Sister Cities Association

Comprehensive Plan Advisory Committee

 

Scott Webermeier, Trustee

Trustee Scott Webermeier

 

 

Term: 2020-2022

Serving: Remainder of Ken Zornes Term

 

swebermeier@estes.org

 

Biography

Will be updated when available.

Appointments

Larimer County Behavioral Health Policy Council

Local Marketing District (Visit Estes Park)

 

Cindy Younglund, Trustee

Cindy Younglund

 

 

Term: 2020-2024

Serving: 1st Term

 

cyounglund@estes.org